stillstuff.blogg.se

Brooks & dunn the greatest hits collection ii songs
Brooks & dunn the greatest hits collection ii songs










Good Day to Be Me (Brooks, DiPiero) - 3:39 My Baby's Everything I Love (Brooks, Dunn, Don Cook) - 3:39 Til My Dyin' Day (Brooks, Paul Nelson) - 3:03 She Was Born to Run (Dunn, McBride, Kenny Beard) - 3:41 I Used to Know This Song by Heart (Jerry Lynn Williams) - 4:27 That's What She Gets for Loving Me (Dunn, Terry McBride) - 2:56įeels Good Don't It (Dunn, McBride) - 2:44 When We Were Kings (Kix Brooks, Gary Nicholson) - 4:12 You Can't Take the Honky Tonk Out of the Girl (Bob DiPiero, Bart Allmand) - 3:41Ĭaroline (Ronnie Dunn, Charlie Crowe) - 3:49

brooks & dunn the greatest hits collection ii songs

and who would think a kid growing up like that, going to Bible college, would end up here? But that's the power of life and roots and dreams - it can. That road ran through every major event in my young life. I wanted that thread, that growing up in rural America and all the universal touchstones we all go through - that first beer, wrecking my first car two weeks after I got it, being taken to a revival by my cousins who lived a few miles farther down that road. I knew we were going to call this album Red Dirt Road before the first song was even picked, Said Ronnie Dunn. Certified platinum for sales of one million copies in the U.S., the album produced three top ten singles: Red Dirt Road (#1 on the Hot Country Songs chart), You Can't Take the Honky-Tonk out of the Girl (#3) and That's What She Gets for Lovin' Me (#6).

brooks & dunn the greatest hits collection ii songs

Red Dirt Road is the eighth studio album for country duo Brooks & Dunn, released in 2003 on Arista Nashville. Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Mike BradleyĮngineer, Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: Mark CappsĮngineer, Mixing Engineer, Recording Engineer: John DicksonĮngineer, Recording Engineer: David BoyerĮngineer, Recording Engineer: Pat McMakin Keyboards, Organ, Piano, Composer, Lyricist: John Barlow JarvisĮngineer, Producer, Recording Engineer: Kix Brooks

brooks & dunn the greatest hits collection ii songs

To watch your broken dreams dance in and out of the beams No tellin' how many tears I've sat here and criedĪs long as there's light from a neon moonĪnd the words of every sad song seem to say what I think

#Brooks & dunn the greatest hits collection ii songs free

I think of two young lovers, runnin' wild and free I've got a table for two, way in the back There's a rundown bar 'cross the railroad tracks When the sun goes down on my side of town Neon Moon (Remix) - DJ Noiz, Brooks & Dunn (Lyrics) | Sun goes down on my side of town










Brooks & dunn the greatest hits collection ii songs